RC Grad Class 2010

1. Brenda Norris-December 2010
2. Rebecca Gentry-December 2010
3. James McGlothlin-December 2010
4. Mandy Haake-Secretary-December 2010
5. Matt Kahler-December 2010
6. Kim Ellis-December 2010
7. Stephanie Shaw-Treasurer-December 2010
8. Amanda Queen-President-December 2010
9. Hilliary McCombs-Vice-President-December 2010
10. Tatum Beckley-December 2010
11. Erica Mansfield-December 2010
12. Beth Kuehn-December 2010
13. Lauren Shepherd-December 2010
14. Barb Kester-Olson-May 2011(transfer from Garden City, KS-Seward County Community College)
15. Kerri Nelson-May 2011 (transfer from Northwest Arkansas Community College)
16. Alexis Nelson-May 2011 (transfer from Newman University)
 
 

Respiratory Class of 2012

1. Jessica Anderson-Vice President
2. Michael Bristow-President
3. Kacey Estrada-Treasurer
4. Candice Gath-Secretary
5. Amanda Hines
6. Donna Jay
7. Lynn LaTurner
8. Susan Michael
9. David Stipp
10. Heather Stringer
11. Jerad Tanner
12. Stephen Bossman

LCC_Graduating class 2012 addresses

jessica.anderson@student.labette.edu
stephen.bossman@student.labette.edu
michael.bristow@student.labette.edu
kacey.estrada@student.labette.edu
candice.gath@student.labette.edu
amanda.hines@student.labette.edu
donna.jay@student.labette.edu
lynn.laturner@student.labette.edu
susan.michael@student.labette.edu
david.stipp@student.labette.edu
heather.stringer@student.labette.edu
jerad.tanner@student.labette.edu
You have no incoming announcements.