Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  The Red Zone  
Interested in learning more about Labette Community College?  Choose the Admissions tab to request information, schedule a campus visit, or apply for admission.
 
Already a student and you need to view your current class schedule, print an unofficial transcript, enroll for classes?  Just login by entering your student id number in the username box and your pin number in the password box at the top of the page and then click the Student tab.
 
Please contact admissions@labette.edu with additional questions. 
 
 
< August 2014 >  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
< August 2014 >  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
< August 2014 >  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
You have no incoming announcements.

Friday, 1 August

7:00AM - 4:30PM College Closed


Monday, 4 August

7:00AM - 4:30PM (8/7) College Open


Tuesday, 5 August

7:00AM (8/4) - 4:30PM (8/7) College Open


Wednesday, 6 August

7:00AM (8/4) - 4:30PM (8/7) College Open


Thursday, 7 August

7:00AM (8/4) - 4:30PM College Open


Friday, 8 August

7:00AM - 4:30PM College Closed


Monday, 11 August

7:00AM - 4:30PM (8/14) College Open


Tuesday, 12 August

7:00AM (8/11) - 4:30PM (8/14) College Open


Wednesday, 13 August

7:00AM (8/11) - 4:30PM (8/14) College Open


Thursday, 14 August

7:00AM (8/11) - 4:30PM College Open

5:30PM - 7:00PM Board of Trustees Meeting


View All